Flint Equipment Company
FEC HomeNew EquipmentUsed EquipmentPartsServiceCredit, Finance and InsuranceContact Us
 
Flint Equipment Company - Contact Us

Contact Us

flint equipment co. - Adairsville

6446 Joe Frank Harris Parkway
Adairsville, Georgia 30103-2628

Phone:  770-773-9857
Fax:  770-773-7226

New Equipment Sales Mgr - Todd Smith - tsmith@flintequipco.com
Parts ManagerDavid Heath - dheath@flintequipco.com
Product Support  - Don Tracy - dtracy@flintequipco.com


Parts and Service After Hours

877-Parts-PM

FLINT EQUIPMENT CO. - Albany

  
1206 Blaylock St.    
Albany  Georgia   31705
  
Phone: 229-888-1212    
Fax: 229-435-3612    
   
New Equipment Sales - Ben Davis - bdavis@flintequipco.com
Parts ManagerFred Pickett -  fpickett@flintequipco.com
Service Manager - Sonny Luke -  sluke@flintequipco.com 

Parts and Service After Hours

877-Parts-PM
 

FLINT EQUIPMENT CO. - Atlanta

4500 Wendell Dr. SW
Atlanta, Ga. 30336-1627

Phone:  404-691-9445
Fax:  404-696-1170

New Equipment Sales Mgr - Todd Smith - tsmith@flintequipco.com
Parts Manager - Tim Merritt - tmerritt@flintequipco.com
Service Manager - Rodney Beavers - rbeavers@flintequipco.com
Product Support - Don Tracy - dtracy@flintequipco.com


Parts and Service After Hours

877-Parts-PM

FLINT EQUIPMENT CO. - Braselton

5333 BBS Way
Braselton, Georgia 30517-1707

Phone:  770-965-1889
Fax:  770-965-1894

New Equipment Sales - Alex McGee - amcgee@flintequipco.com
Parts Manager - Chuck Boyd - cboyd@flintequipco.com
Service Manager - Melvin Davis - mdavis@flintequipco.com
Product Support Mgr - Don Tracy - dtracy@flintequipco.com

Parts and Service After Hours

877-Parts-PM


FLINT EQUIPMENT CO. - Brunswick

  
251  Perry Lane Road    
Brunswick, Georgia 31525
  
Phone: 912-264-6161    
Fax: 912-264-5263    
   
New Equipment Sales - 

Keith Brown - Kbrown@flintequipco.com
Jimmy Lydon - jlydon@flintequipco.com

Parts ManagerPJ Zubrowski -  pzubrowski@flintequipco.com
Service Manager - Rusty Smith - rsmith@flintequipco.com
Product Support Mgr - Don Tracy - dtracy@flintequipco.com 

Parts and Service After Hours

877-Parts-PM

FLINT EQUIPMENT CO. - Columbus

2400 Victory Dr.
Columbus, Georgia 31902-3457

Phone:  706-687-3344
Fax:  706-682-4738

New Equipment Sales - Mike Henderson - mhenderson@flintequipco.com
Parts ManagerRobert Barr - rbarr@flintequipco.com
Service Manager - Robert Boutwell - rboutwell@flintequipco.com
Product Support Mgr - Don Tracy - dtracy@flintequipco.com

Parts and Service After Hours


877-Parts-PM


FLINT EQUIPMENT CO. - Grovetown

515 Chamblin Rd.
Grovetown, Georgia 30813-3905

Phone:  706-855-5440
Fax:  706-855-5447

New Equipment Sales - Alex McGee - amcgee@flintequipco.com
Parts Manager - Chuck Adkins - cadkins@flintequipco.com
Service Manager - David Harville - dharville@flintequipco.com
Product Support Mgr - Don Tracy - dtracy@flintequipco.com


Parts and Service After Hours

877-Parts-PM



FLINT EQUIPMENT CO. - Andrews

178 Seaboard Road
Andrews, SC 29510

Phone:  843-221-4940
Fax:  843-221-4942

Parts Manager - George Buddin - gbuddin@flintequipco.com


Parts and Service After Hours

877-Parts-PM

FLINT EQUIPMENT CO. - Ladson

136 Acres Drive
Ladson, South Carolina 29546

Phone:  843-572-0400
Fax:  843-572-7746

New Equipment Sales-
John Lockhart - Jlockhart@flintequipco.com
Tim Rowe - Trowe@flintequipco.com

Branch Operation Mgr - Bob Simmons - bsimmons@flintequipco.com
Parts ManagerCrystal Mazyck - cmazyck@flintequipco.com
Service Manager - James Lewis - jlewis@flintequipco.com
Technical Support - Mgr - Pete Carnelli - pcarnelli@flintequipco.com
Product Support Mgr - Don Tracy - dtracy@flintequipco.com

Parts and Service After Hours

877-Parts-PM


FLINT EQUIPMENT CO. - Macon

4600 Pio Nono Ave
Macon, Georgia 31206-5064

Phone:  478-788-1586
Fax:  478-781-8591

Branch Manager - Chris Gales - cgales@flintequipco.com
Parts ManagerRandy Milner rmilner@flintequipco.com
Service Manager - Chris Gales - cgales@flintequipco.com
Product Support Mgr - Don Tracy - dtracy@flintequipco.com

Parts and Service After Hours

877-Parts-PM


FLINT EQUIPMENT CO. - Dothan

P.O. Box 8866    
169 Ross Clark Circle N.E.    
Dothan,  Alabama   36303
  
Phone: 334-794-8691    
Fax: 334-794-8696
   
Branch Manager  - Bill Murray - bmurray@flintequipco.com
Parts Manager  - Billy Cox - bcox@flintequipco.com
Service Manager - Michael Layton - mlayton@flintequipco.com    
Product Support Mgr - Don Tracy - dtracy@flintequipco.com


Parts and Service After Hours

877-Parts-PM



FLINT EQUIPMENT CO. - Savannah

50 Morgan Industrial Blvd.   
Garden City, Georgia 31408
  
Phone: 912-964-7370    
Fax: 912-964-1822
    
Sales - 
Jay Clark - jclark@flintequipco.com
Brent Harmon - bharmon@flintequipco.com

Parts Manager  - David Karpowicz - dkarpowicz@flintequipco.com
Service Manager  - Tammy Coleman - tcoleman@flintequipco.com 
Product Support Mgr - Don Tracy - dtracy@flintequipco.com

Parts and Service After Hours 

877-Parts-PM


FLINT EQUIPMENT CO. - Troy

P.O. Box 469    
1220 Hendereson HWY    
Troy,   Alabama   36081
  
Phone: 334-566-4181    
Fax: 334-566-4361
    
Branch Manager  - Durwood Sessions - dsessions@flintequipco.com
Parts Manager  - Devin Danner  - ddanner@flintequipco.com
Service Manager  - Max Barron  - mbarron@flintequipco.com 
Product Support Mgr - Don Tracy - dtracy@flintequipco.com

Parts and Service After Hours 

877-Parts-PM

FLINT EQUIPMENT CO. - Aynor

4900 East Highway 501   
Aynor, SC  29511
Phone: 843-358-5688
Fax: 843-358-2826
    
Branch Manager  - Gerrel McDowell - gmcdowell@flintequipco.com
Parts  - Jay Gerald - jgerald@flintequipco.com
Service Manager  - Brian Carr - bcarr@flintequipco.com 
Product Support Mgr - Don Tracy - dtracy@flintequipco.com


Parts and Service After Hours

877-Parts-PM

FLINT EQUIPMENT CO. - simpsonville

116 Corporate Drive  
Simpsonville,  SC 29681
Phone: 864-963-5835    
Fax: 864-963-7405
    
Sales -  Sean Smith - ssmith@flintequipco.com
Parts - Luis Fernando Arriaga - larriaga@flintequipco.com
Service Manager  -  Jamey Holcombe- jholcombe@flintequipco.com 
Product Support Mgr - Don Tracy - dtracy@flintequipco.com


Parts and Service After Hours 

877-Parts-PM


FLINT EQUIPMENT CO. - Walterboro

4717 Jefferies Hwy 
Walterboro,  SC 29488
Phone: 843-539-1420    
Fax: 843-539-1424
    
Branch Manager  - Tony McArthur - tmcarthurflintequipco.com
Parts - Steve Brush - sbrush@flintequipco.com
Product Support Manager - Don Tracy - dtracy@flintequipco.com  

Parts and Service After Hours 

877-Parts-PM

FLINT EQUIPMENT CO. - West Columbia

3464 Sunset Boulevard  
West Columbia,  SC 29169
Phone: 803-794-9340    
Fax: 803-794-9346
    
Branch Manager - Craig A Sanford - csanford@flintequipco.com
Parts Manager  - Jerry Winn  - jwinn@flintequipco.com
Product Support Manager - Don Tracy - dtracy@flintequipco.com

Parts and Service After Hours 

877-Parts-PM

To Top

FLINTCO HomeGeneral StoreMy AccountEmployment OpportunitiesEmployee Page Dealer Locator